PWP Review (PlayWinPlay): White Label, Turnkey and Sportsbook Platform
PWP (PlayWinPlay) is a young B2B iGaming supplier selling white label, turnkey and sportsbook platforms with a free back-office demo. Almost everything we know comes from PWP's own website. Its Anjouan licence is confirmed, but prices are not published and no named client case studies exist. Treat it as a bundled, fast-launch option that needs strong due diligence.
Editorial summary, not a score
A bundled, fast-launch option with the thinnest public evidence in this comparison. Verify the licence, the fee schedule and client references yourself before you commit.
- Licence Anjouan licence (no. ALSI-202505043-FI2), confirmed; holder entity and scope not stated on PWP pages Regulator-confirmed
- Content 15,000+ games, 160+ providers (vendor-stated) Vendor-stated
- Launch time 2-4 weeks white label; 4-8 weeks turnkey (product pages) Vendor-stated
- Pricing Not published Not published
On this page
At a glance
Best for
New or small operators that want casino, sportsbook, payments, affiliate tools and operations support under one contract, and can accept a young supplier with limited public track record.
Not for
Buyers who need regulator-verifiable licences, named client references, published pricing, third-party certifications or a long operating history before contracting.
Delivery models
| Content | 15,000+ games, 160+ providers (vendor-stated) Vendor-stated |
|---|---|
| Crypto | '30+ coins' claimed; 4 named (BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT) Vendor-stated |
| Sportsbook | Yes - live betting, Bet Builder, cash-out, eSports; odds provider not named Vendor-stated |
| Licence | Anjouan licence (no. ALSI-202505043-FI2), confirmed; holder entity and scope not stated on PWP pages Regulator-confirmed |
| Pricing | Not published Not published |
| Launch time | 2-4 weeks white label; 4-8 weeks turnkey (product pages) Vendor-stated |
Full fact table (16 facts)
| Legal owner | Tusitier Ltd, Marshall Islands (reg. no. 137952), per the pwp.bet footer Vendor-stated |
|---|---|
| Founded | No founding year or company history published Not published |
| Delivery models | White label (operator runs under PWP's licence, per PWP); turnkey (operator supplies its own licence); sportsbook as API/iFrame module or turnkey Vendor-stated |
| Game content | 15,000+ games from 160+ providers through one API; full provider list available on request Vendor-stated |
| Payments | '50+ methods' including cards, e-wallets, bank transfers, vouchers and crypto; 26 methods are named on the payments page Vendor-stated |
| Crypto | '30+ coins' claimed; only Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether are visibly named Vendor-stated |
| Sportsbook | Live betting, Bet Builder, full and partial cash-out, eSports, risk tools, bonus engine; '30+ sports' claimed; odds-data providers not named Vendor-stated |
| Affiliate tools | Built-in affiliate module with CPA, RevShare and Hybrid models; commission levels not published Vendor-stated |
| Operations services | 24/7 support, VIP management, retention marketing (email, SMS, push), surveys and social media management Vendor-stated |
| Launch time | 2-4 weeks (white label) and 4-8 weeks (turnkey) on product pages; other PWP pages quote different ranges Vendor-stated |
| Pricing | No price list. Product pages say 'no revenue share'; PWP's blog quotes generic market ranges (15-35% white-label rev share); B2B terms defer fees to a separate Commercial Agreement Not published |
| Licence | Anjouan licence, no. ALSI-202505043-FI2, confirmed; holder entity and scope (B2B, B2C or white label) are not specified on PWP pages Regulator-confirmed |
| Certifications | No GLI, iTech Labs, ISO 27001 or PCI DSS certificate is listed on PWP's pages Not published |
| Demo | Free back-office demo on request via contact form Vendor-stated |
| Legal documents | B2B terms (Marshall Islands law, 30 days' notice) and KYB/KYC policy are public Vendor-stated |
| Named clients | Logos only; no case studies or confirmed client references Not published |
What PWP offers#
According to PWP's website, PWP.BET (also branded PlayWinPlay) sells three things: a white label casino, a turnkey casino and a sportsbook that can be added as an API or iFrame module or run as a turnkey front end and back office. All three sit on one back office with a CMS, a real-time analytics dashboard, a report designer, anti-fraud and AML tooling, gamification (loyalty levels, quests, tournaments, jackpots and cashback) and a built-in affiliate module. PWP also sells operations services: 24/7 support, VIP management, and retention marketing by email, SMS and push.
PWP describes the split of work like this. In a white label, the operator brings the brand, acquisition and day-to-day management, while PWP supplies the software, games, payments and, according to PWP, the licence cover and AML/KYC compliance. In a turnkey deal, the operator supplies its own licence and PWP supplies the platform. In August 2026 PWP also announced a "unified operator console" that puts casino, sportsbook and compliance tools in one back office. The announcement was labelled a paid post sponsored by PWP.BET, so we treat it as vendor material.
Licensing and ownership#
PWP's footer says pwp.bet is owned and operated by Tusitier Ltd, a company registered in the Marshall Islands (registration no. 137952), and mentions a wholly owned subsidiary without naming it. It also says its licence was issued under the laws of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, licence no. ALSI-202505043-FI2. PWP's KYB/KYC policy describes it as a "B2B Licence" covering online gaming software and B2B services.
The licence number is confirmed. PWP's pages do not say which entity holds it or whether its scope covers operating clients under it, so ask for the certificate and confirm the scope in writing.
Three further points belong in your diligence:
- Holder and scope. PWP's pages do not say whether Tusitier Ltd or the unnamed subsidiary holds the licence, or whether the licence covers operating clients under it (white label). Ask for both in writing.
- A consumer brand under the same company. The terms of a consumer casino brand called GoldenRoo name Tusitier LTD, with the same registration number, as its operator and cite the same licence number. PWP's site says it provides B2B technology services. These statements may have a simple explanation, but ask PWP to describe the group structure and which entity holds which licence.
- Recognition and payments. PWP's own blog describes Anjouan as a market-testing jurisdiction and says most tier-1 payment processors, including Visa and Mastercard, do not directly support Anjouan operators. Third-party guides to Anjouan licences list the UK, the US, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Spain, Austria and Australia among territories the licence does not cover. One of those guides is published by SoftSwiss, a competitor, so check the regulator's own list.
Content, payments and crypto#
Games. PWP states that its aggregator gives access to 15,000+ games from 160+ providers through one API, with the full provider list available on request. Logos on PWP's pages are not proof of a live contract, and we found no studio confirming an integration. Ask which studios are contracted directly and which come through another aggregator.
Payments. PWP states "50+ payment methods", including cards, e-wallets, bank transfers, vouchers and crypto. The payments page names 26, among them Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and Neosurf, plus several Dutch banks. Fees, settlement times, supported currencies and whether payments run through PWP's own merchant accounts are not published. PWP says it provides a country-specific list with fees on request.
Crypto. PWP claims "30+ coins", but only Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether are visibly named. Custody, supported networks and off-ramp arrangements are not described.
Certifications. No GLI, iTech Labs, ISO 27001 or PCI DSS certificate is listed on PWP's pages. PWP says its integrated game providers hold licences and RNG certificates, but publishes none.
Sportsbook and affiliate tools#
PWP's sportsbook offers live betting, Bet Builder, full and partial cash-out, eSports markets (including CS2, Dota 2, League of Legends and Valorant), risk management tools and a bonus engine. PWP says "30+ sports" while the page lists about fourteen. The odds-data providers and the trading team are not named. According to PWP's sportsbook page, both the module and the turnkey sportsbook require the operator's own licence.
The affiliate module supports CPA, RevShare and Hybrid models with partner dashboards for deposits, bets, GGR and payouts. Commission levels are not published, and the page does not describe sub-affiliates, postbacks or creatives. If your acquisition depends on a mature affiliate stack, test this module in the demo before you rely on it.
Pricing and launch time#
PWP does not publish prices. Its product pages say "no revenue share, no surprises". PWP's own blog gives 15-35% as a generic white label revenue-share range and its B2B terms say fees are set in a separate Commercial Agreement. Treat "no revenue share" as a claim to confirm in writing, not as a price.
On the product pages PWP states 2-4 weeks for white label and 4-8 weeks for turnkey, depending on customisation. Other pages on PWP's own site quote anything from two weeks to 60 days for white label and from four weeks to 180 days for turnkey. Licensing, payment onboarding and your own KYB approval by PWP add time on top.
Track record and independent evidence#
PWP publishes no founding year, company history, headcount or named leadership beyond two names quoted in press releases. It shows operator logos but no case studies, and we did not verify any logo as a client. In the sources we checked (G2, CB Insights, the iGB directory, and SiGMA and ICE exhibitor lists) we found no mention of PWP or Tusitier. The press coverage we found consists of releases issued by PWP in August 2026, one of them labelled as a paid post.
Several "best aggregator" ranking sites put PWP first. Those sites disclose or imply commercial relationships, and one states that PWP is the client commissioning its analysis, so we do not treat them as independent evidence.
PWP compared with SoftSwiss#
PWP states 15,000+ games from 160+ providers and one Anjouan licence. SoftSwiss states 40,000+ games from 300+ providers, lists compliance for 25+ jurisdictions and says it started in 2008. Neither publishes prices. The practical difference is track record: SoftSwiss has a long public history and third-party coverage, and PWP has little outside its own site. See the full SoftSwiss vs PWP comparison or the SoftSwiss profile.
Strengths and limits
Strengths
- One contract covers casino, sportsbook, payments, affiliate tools and operations services, per PWP's product pages.
- Offers white label (operator runs under PWP's licence cover, per PWP) and turnkey (operator brings its own licence).
- Free back-office demo on request, so you can test the tooling before talking commercial terms.
- Publishes its B2B terms and a KYB/KYC policy as PDFs, including a 30-day notice period for termination.
- Built-in affiliate module with CPA, RevShare and Hybrid commission models, per PWP.
Limits
- PWP's Anjouan licence is confirmed, but its holder entity and scope (B2B, B2C or white label) are not stated on its own pages.
- No price list. Product pages say "no revenue share", while PWP's own blog quotes 15-35% as a generic white label range.
- No founding year, named client case studies, third-party certifications or independent reviews were found.
- PWP's own blog says most tier-1 payment processors do not directly support Anjouan operators.
- Headline counts (50+ payment methods, 30+ crypto coins) are larger than what the site names: 26 methods and 4 coins.
Who it fits
Choose PWP if
- You are launching a small or test-market casino or sportsbook and want one supplier for platform, content, payments and support.
- You can accept an offshore licence regime and have a plan for payments outside tier-1 processors.
- You will use the free demo and a written commercial agreement to test PWP's claims before you commit marketing budget.
Look elsewhere if
- You must launch in the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, France, the US or another market that needs a recognised licence from day one.
- You need verifiable client references, audited uptime or certifications before you contract.
- You need published or comparable pricing to get a budget approved.
What to verify before you sign
Send these as written questions and keep the answers with the contract.
- Ask for the licence holder's full legal name and the licence certificate, then search the number, the company and your domain yourself on the Anjouan Gaming public register.
- Ask whether the licence is B2B, B2C or white label in scope, and whether it permits PWP to operate clients under it. Make the answer a written warranty in the contract.
- Ask PWP to explain how PWP, Tusitier Ltd, the unnamed wholly owned subsidiary and any consumer brands run by the same company relate to each other, and which entity holds which licence.
- Get a written fee schedule: setup, monthly minimum, revenue-share base (GGR or NGR), studio pass-through, payment fees, change requests and exit fees.
- Request the full list of game providers and payment methods for your target countries, and which are direct contracts versus sub-aggregated.
- Ask for three operator references you can call, with those operators' consent.
- Get uptime and support response times in a signed SLA. PWP's public B2B terms provide services "as is" and "as available".
- Confirm exit terms: data export formats, player-data ownership and notice period (the public terms say 30 days).
- Run a live payments pilot for your market before you start paid acquisition.
Frequently asked questions
Is PWP a reliable B2B iGaming provider?
PWP publishes company details, B2B terms and a KYB/KYC policy. Its Anjouan licence is confirmed, but we found no independent reviews or named case studies. Verify the licence scope, the references and the full fee schedule in writing before you contract.
Does PWP hold a gambling licence?
PWP states that its licence was issued under the laws of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, licence no. ALSI-202505043-FI2. The licence is confirmed. PWP does not state the holder entity or the scope on its pages, so ask PWP for the certificate and check the scope yourself.
How much does PWP cost?
PWP does not publish prices. Its product pages say "no revenue share", but its blog quotes 15-35% as a generic white label revenue-share range and its B2B terms leave fees to a separate Commercial Agreement. Ask for a written fee schedule that states the revenue-share base, minimums and exit fees.
How long does a PWP launch take?
PWP's product pages state 2-4 weeks for white label and 4-8 weeks for turnkey, depending on customisation. Other pages on PWP's own site quote anything from two weeks to 60 days for white label and from four weeks to 180 days for turnkey. Licensing and payment onboarding add time that these figures may not include.
Does PWP offer a demo?
Yes. PWP states that it offers free demo access to its casino and sportsbook back office on request through its contact form, which asks for a name, an email address and a Telegram or WhatsApp contact. It does not publish how long the demo lasts or whether it is a sandbox.
Is PWP an alternative to SoftSwiss?
PWP sells a comparable bundle of white label, turnkey, game aggregation and sportsbook, and its own blog names SOFTSWISS as a peer. The difference is evidence and scale: SoftSwiss publishes far larger catalogue figures and a long history, while PWP publishes no founding year or client references.